2.2 Signing Out

Signing out closes your session and ensures that subsequent visits to the site require another sign in.

Sign-out

To sign out, click the sign out link next to your name at the top of the screen. You will be taken to the sign in screen and a message will be displayed confirming the session was closed.

NOTE: Although fully closing your browser triggers a sign out and hides PHI, if applicable. ProServe strongly recommends using the actual sign out link every time when finished analyzing groups.